Panstoria Photo Book Review


Check this out!

All About Images Blog

photo_3_crop

Panstoria, the maker of Creative Memories StoryBook Creator, is launching their own line of photo books and other products through panstoria print shop. They also offer Artisan software. I received my first photo book yesterday and here is what I like, and what I don’t like. I directly compared Panstoria’s photo book to the same photos printed in a Creative Memories photo book. The photo book is a sample so it is possible some of the details may change prior to their official launch. I did not evaluate other photo products from Panstoria.

Packaging – Packaging is important, and the current packaging is inadequate. I received my photo book with what looked like a normal amount of wear from shipping. Unfortunately, the box was insufficient to protect the corners of the book from shipping damage. When I opened the package, the corners of the photo book were clearly…

View original post 644 more words

About Cheryl

I am an independent consultant for Close to My Heart. This is a new adventure for me. I will continue to host card making workshops and crops. I am an educational assistant in an early intervention program. All in all, I decided that if I became a consultant it would be much more cost efficient for me and I would earn money too! I love the product and hope you will too!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

