I’ve been busy!!


My favorite subjects! I’ve been busy playing around with the Artisan software. It is identical to Storybook so there is no learning curve. I used the Beautiful Blended Predesigned pages 12 x 12 kit to create these layouts. It was easy and looks great on my everyday display. It was way past time to update the newborn pictures on it. My grandbabies just aren’t babies anymore as you can see. Hope you like what I’ve done. Leave me a comment!

Everyday display pages - Page 003 Everyday display pages - Page 002

 

About Cheryl

I am an independent consultant for Close to My Heart. This is a new adventure for me. I will continue to host card making workshops and crops. I am an educational assistant in an early intervention program. All in all, I decided that if I became a consultant it would be much more cost efficient for me and I would earn money too! I love the product and hope you will too!
This entry was posted in Artisan, Digital Content, digital scrapbooking, Panstoria and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

