New Close To My Heart


It’s been awhile since I’ve posted. Lots going on in my life. In November I had some surgery done that put me off work for a month then just before Christmas my mom passed away. I had spent a lot of time caring for mom even though she was in assisted living. Then on December 19th she was moved from assisted living to extended care. She passed away in her sleep on December 22nd. I am slowly getting myself together and have lots of plans in my head for making cards and getting some scrap booking finished.

As you know I am now a consultant for Close to My Heart. They have a new catalogue effective February 1st with lots of new products and ideas.  I would love it if you visited my website to have a peek at what is available.

Did you know that January is National Papercrafting month? To celebrate the occasion CTMH is offering this great card kit called ‘Cloud 9’ for only $15 with your qualifying purchase. This is an amazing deal! You can make 10 cards, you’ll have a brand new stamp set to keep and you get a full roll of Washi Tape, Teal Shimmer Trim and a package of Triangle studs! The retail value would be $46…that’s a huge savings!!
Photo: Did you know that January is National Papercrafting month?  To celebrate the occasion CTMH is offering this great card kit called 'Cloud 9' for only $15 with your qualifying purchase.  This is an amazing deal!  You can make 10 cards, you'll have a brand new stamp set to keep and you get a full roll of Washi Tape, Teal Shimmer Trim and a package of Triangle studs!  The retail value would be $46...that's a huge savings!!

These cards are so cute you’ll want to get this kit! I’ll help you create these.

About Cheryl

I am an independent consultant for Close to My Heart. This is a new adventure for me. I will continue to host card making workshops and crops. I am an educational assistant in an early intervention program. All in all, I decided that if I became a consultant it would be much more cost efficient for me and I would earn money too! I love the product and hope you will too!
This entry was posted in embellishments, Panstoria, paper, scrapbooking, Uncategorized, workshops. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

