Cards for a Cure


I am looking for hostess’s for Cards for a Cure workshops.   My Cards for a Cure workshops are $40 for 12 unique cards.  Each workshop is limited to six people and is hosted at my home.    For each guest attending $20 goes to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society of Canada.

I still have room in my February 22 and March 1st workshops.  Let me know if you are interested in coming out for a good cause.

Perhaps you would like to host your own Cards for a Cure workshop.  All you need to do is use the contact form at the bottom, let me know what date you would like and how many people you will have attending.

friend cardOne of the cards we will be making!

About Cheryl

I am an independent consultant for Close to My Heart. This is a new adventure for me. I will continue to host card making workshops and crops. I am an educational assistant in an early intervention program. All in all, I decided that if I became a consultant it would be much more cost efficient for me and I would earn money too! I love the product and hope you will too!
This entry was posted in cardmaking, cardstock, Close To My Heart, crops, CTMH, embellishments, paper, scrapbooking, Uncategorized, workshops and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

