New Card Making Class!


WOTG Pathfinding Cards

Want to join me in making this great new Workshop on the Go card making kit?

Make 15 cards, 5 of each design.

Pathfinding Card Making Class:  

  • Date: September 27, 2014 and September 28, 2014 if needed.
  • Time:  10 am t0 1 pm
  • Cost:  $40. per person (light lunch included).
  • Contact for directions

Additional Supplies that are required to complete this set are: Autumn Terracotta Exclusive Inks Pad, Chocolate Exclusive ink Pad, Goldrush Exclusive Ink Pad, Olive Exclusive Ink Pad plus your basic kit (scissors, stamp blocks, adhesive, pop dots, trimmer, etc).

Prepayment will be required to hold your spot.  Deadline for payment is September 1, 2014 so the kits can be ordered and prepped for you.  Cash or Credit Card only.    Complete the contact form at the bottom of the post.

If you prefer, you can order your kit from my website here.  Just join the Ez Invite at the bottom.  You will need to do all your own cutting if you order on your own.  Please make sure to order at least two weeks before the date of the class to make sure your kit arrives in time.

Leave a comment to let me know if you will be attending.  Thanks!

About Cheryl

I am an independent consultant for Close to My Heart. This is a new adventure for me. I will continue to host card making workshops and crops. I am an educational assistant in an early intervention program. All in all, I decided that if I became a consultant it would be much more cost efficient for me and I would earn money too! I love the product and hope you will too!
This entry was posted in cardmaking, cardstock, Close To My Heart, CTMH, embellishments, paper, Stamping, stamps, workshops and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

