My Creations Mini Mix Album and Mini Folio


Watch this video to learn how to make this Mini Mix Album and Mini Folio!

To order simply click on the shop here button on the top right hand side or click here. Thanks for visiting.  Take some time to go to my Close to my Heart Business website to explore what’s new!

About Cheryl

I am an independent consultant for Close to My Heart. This is a new adventure for me. I will continue to host card making workshops and crops. I am an educational assistant in an early intervention program. All in all, I decided that if I became a consultant it would be much more cost efficient for me and I would earn money too! I love the product and hope you will too!
This entry was posted in Artisan, cardmaking, cardstock, Close To My Heart, Creative Memories Independent Consultant, CTMH, digital scrapbooking, embellishments, paper. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

